Valerie Phillips: Eating out without binging out

Return To Article
Add a comment
  • Jen341 Sandy, UT
    Jan. 11, 2012 9:09 a.m.

    Even if Log Haven's spokesperson says something is gluten free, I'd hope you'd research it before saying that it is in a newspaper article. Barley is NOT a gluten free grain. If someone with celiac disease, like me, were to go in and order that gluten free special I would be super sick for several weeks.