The Mormon Tabernacle Choir has produced more than 200 albums since the choir's beginnings the 1800s. Here's a look at the top albums ever sold. Also, click here to learn about the choir's newest album, "Glory!"

10 "Spirit of the Season With Sissel," 2006

Sissel Kyrkjebo joins the Mormon Tabernacle Choir in this Christmas album, singing beautiful Christmas melodies, and even a song from the movie "The Polar Express."

9 "Showtime!" 2007

This fun album is full of on-stage favorites including "When You Wish Upon A Star," "Sunrise, Sunset" and "Circle of Life."

8 "The Wonder of Christmas," 2006

This album celebrates classic Christmas favorites, with "Carol of the Bells," "Winter Wonderland" and "White Christmas." It boasts both quick melodies and slow, soothing ballads.

7 "Sing, Choirs of Angels!" 2004

"Sing, Choirs of Angels!" has music of Christmas time, featuring both slow songs to be sung around the fire and merry songs to carol with the family.

6 "Called to Serve," 2008

"Called to Serve" provides music pertinent to past, present and future missionaries, in the field and out, with songs like "Ye Elders of Israel" and "God Be With You Till We Meet Again."

5 "Spirit of America," 2003

As the name suggests, "Spirit of America" is a tribute to the United States, and includes stirring renditions of "Battle Hymn of the Republic," "God Bless America" and "The Star-Spangled Banner."

4 "Then Sings My Soul," 2006

Beginning with "How Great Thou Art," and moving through "The Lord is My Shepherd" and "Nearer, My God to Thee," this album highlights the act of praising God.

3 "Love is Spoken Here," 2005

This album has primary favorites like "Love is Spoken Here," "I Feel My Savior's Love" and "I Am a Child of God," focusing on an earthly and heavenly home.

2 "Peace Like a River," 2004

True to it's name, "Peace Like a River," highlights songs of peace that are applicable to all ages. "Be Still, My Soul" and "Count Your Blessing Instead of Sheep" examples of some of the songs on the album.

1 "Consider the Lilies," 2003

Featuring songs such as "For the Beauty of the Earth," "This is the Christ" and "Consider the Lilies," this album demonstrates the moving power of music centered around Jesus Christ.