SALT LAKE CITY — The Hallmark Channel is airing a new behind-the-scenes episode of "When Calls the Heart" on Wednesday.

A quick glance at Hallmark Channel's schedule shows a three-minute "When Calls the Heart" behind-the-scenes episode will air on Wednesday at 12 p.m. MT and finish before "Eat, Pray Love" airs at 12:03 p.m. MT.

The "When Calls the Heart" page on Hallmark's website shows the next episode will air for three minutes on Wednesday, April 10, too.

“When Calls the Heart” executive producer Brian Bird tweeted Monday morning that “Hearties” — the nickname for “When Calls the Heart” fans — won’t want to miss the episode.

“Something is happening on your cable and satellite systems Wednesday,” he tweeted.

“You really, really do not want to miss it. Really,” he tweeted, adding four spoon emojis, followed by “You’re welcome.”

He pointed to the time slot of 2 p.m. EST, 1 p.m. Central, 12 p.m. MT and 11 a.m. PST.

See the tweet below:

According to an image included in Bird’s tweet, the time slot hints at a “When Calls the Heart” behind-the-scenes episode, which will last for three minutes. And April 10, 2019, is listed as its original air date, which suggests it is a new episode.

The Deseret News confirmed the three-minute time slot exists on DirecTV ‘s channel guide. However, the three-minute slot reads “Title Not Available” and not for a “When Calls the Heart” episode. That said, Bird’s tweet suggests the title may not appear for all users. It does appear on Hallmark's website's schedule.

The Deseret News has reached out to Crown Media for comment.

Comment on this story

“When Calls the Heart” has been on a creative hiatus since the Hallmark Channel cut ties with Lori Loughlin, who is currently facing federal charges for paying $500,000 in bribes so her children Olivia Jade and Isabella Giannulli could be recruited by the University of Southern California.

Though several parents announced Monday they would plead guilty to the charges, Loughlin and Giannulli are not among those who've agreed to plead guilty and haven't publicly addressed the allegations, according to The Associated Press.