1 of 7
August Miller, Deseret News
Utah Head Coach Elaine Elliott shouts instructions to her team as Utah plays against San Diego State in the Mountain West Conference basketball Championship Tournament at the Thomas & Mack Center in Las Vegas, Nevada Saturday, March 13, 2010.

Six individuals with a long list of accolades and one team that set a standard for future Ute squads make up the 2014 class of the University of Utah's Crimson Club Athletics Fund Hall of Fame.

They will be enshrined into the hall of fame on Friday at Rice-Eccles Stadium.

Among those being honored are Kevin Dyson (football), Andre Miller (men's basketball), Elaine Elliott (women's basketball coach), Amy Kofoed (women's soccer), Kim Turner (women's volleyball), Sandy Woolsey (women's gymnastics) and the 1964 Liberty Bowl football team.

Here's a look at the five players, one coach and the ’64 football team.

Email: bjudd@deseretnews.com; Twitter: @brandonljudd