The University of Utah Alumni Association has six new three-year members of its board.

They are Nancy Lipman Giles, chairman of the board of directors for United Way; Mike C. Korologos, executive vice president of Evans Communications; Evelyn Wilson Lee, co-owner of Only in Utah; John H. Tempest, president of Tempest Co.; D.N. "Nick" Rose, president of Mountain Fuel Supply; and Stephen W. Wade, owner of three automobile businesses.Ex-officio members named to fill one-year terms are Mike Kaly, president of Associated Students of the University of Utah; Grant Sperry, vice president of ASUU; Arvind Singh, U. senior class president; and Robert N. Sears, president of the Emeritus Club.

Retiring from the board are: Steven W. Bergstedt, Mary Ellen B. Caine; Alan F. Frank, Scott S. Parker, I. Daniel Sewart, Brooks Amiot, Melyssa Davidson, Beverly B. Glauser, Mark M. Mabey and Jacque Morgan.