PROVO — Residents will have a chance to say thank you to outgoing Provo City Council members Cindy Richards, Cindy Clark and David Acheson from 6:30 to 7 p.m. Tuesday in the front lobby of Provo City Center, 351 West Center.

Richards, who was defeated in the November election, served three terms representing the downtown district. Acheson was appointed to the council in January to complete the term of George Stewart. Clark served a single term.