Beaver County, Beaver: Built in 1876-82 and renovated in 1889 with a design by Richard K.A. Kletting; now a museum.

Box Elder County, Brigham City: Original structure built in 1857 and extensively remodeled in 1910; still used for county government.

Cache County, Logan: Built in 1882-83 with design by Truman O. Angell Jr., with extensive renovation finished in 2006; still used for county government.

Davis County, Farmington: Built in 1890, with expansion and remodeling in 1931-32; still used for county government, but debate over its future still in process.

Garfield County, Panguitch: Built in 1908; still used for county government.

Grand County, Moab: Built in 1937; still used for county government.

Iron County, Parowan: Built around 1890; no longer used as a courthouse.

Juab County, Nephi: Built in 1891; still in use.

Piute County, Junction: Built in 1903; now a bed-and-breakfast.

Rich County, Randolph: Built 1942; still in use.

Salt Lake City-County Building, Salt Lake City: Built 1891-1894; also housed state government until capitol was completed in 1915; no longer a courthouse, but it still houses city government.

Sanpete County, Manti: Built in 1935; still in use.

Summit County, Coalville: Finished in 1904, with a rear addition in 1980-81; still in use.

Utah County, Provo: Completed in 1920; still in use.

Washington County, St. George: Built in 1876; now a travel-information center.

Wayne County, Loa: Built in 1939; still in use.