The Cyprus Pirates won their fourth consecutive Varsity Prep baseball championship by defeating Granger in the title game on Saturday. The players are Dan Alexander, Zak Barton, Josh Bennett, Brian Edwards, Ryan Jensen, Mitch Josie, Levi Lewellyn, Regis Mears, Taylor Morris, Kelly Pope, Troy Reyes, Patrick Runco, Tony Runco, Koy Skiby, Colton Squire, Trevor Stratton, George Thomas, Clint Trutzel, Joe Valdez, and Jordan Wager. Their coaches are Shane Anderson, Bryan Smith, Josh Sargent and Michael Jensen.