Early voting will take place through Friday, June 20, except weekends, at the following locations:

• Utah Community Credit Union, 1364 N. Commerce Drive, Saratoga Springs, noon to 5 p.m.

• American Fork Library, 64 S. 100 East, American Fork, 3 to 7 p.m.

• Utah Valley State College, McKay Event Center, North Presidential Suite, 800 W. University Parkway, Orem, noon to 5 p.m.

• Utah County Administration Building, 100 E. Center St., Room LL900, Provo, 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

• Spanish Fork National Guard Armory, 2801 N. Main, Spanish Fork, noon to 5 p.m.