CONFERENCE FINALS

(Best-of-7)

EASTERN CONFERENCE

Pittsburgh vs. Philadelphia

May 9: Pittsburgh 4, Philadelphia 2, Pittsburgh leads series 1-0

Today: Philadelphia at Pittsburgh, 5:30 p.m.

Tuesday, May 13: Pittsburgh at Philadelphia, 5:30 p.m.

Thursday, May 15: Pittsburgh at Philadelphia, 5:30 p.m.

Sunday, May 18: Philadelphia at Pittsburgh, 1 p.m., if necessary

Tuesday, May 20: Pittsburgh at Philadelphia, 5:30 p.m., if necessary

Thursday, May 22: Philadelphia at Pittsburgh, 5:30 p.m., if necessary

WESTERN CONFERENCE

Detroit vs. Dallas

May 8: Detroit 4, Dallas 1

Saturday: Detroit 2, Dallas 1, Detroit leads series 2-0

Monday, May 12: Detroit at Dallas, 6 p.m.

Wednesday, May 14: Detroit at Dallas, 6 p.m.

Saturday, May 17: Dallas at Detroit, 11:30 a.m., if necessary

Monday, May 19: Detroit at Dallas, 6 p.m., if necessary

Wednesday, May 21: Dallas at Detroit, 5:30 p.m., if necessary