Five former coaches will be honored by the Utah Sports Hall of Fame Foundation during the annual Distinguished High School Coaches Award banquet.

Marie Bone, Thom Budge, Jim Dickson, Mike Hall and Ron Rushton will receive their awards May 13 at the South Towne Exposition Center. In addition, former college coach Lori Richards will be recognized as a coach of merit.

For dinner reservations ($35), send checks to USHFF secretary Scott Mayne, 10182 S. Cornerstone, South Jordan, Utah, 84095.