1 of 4
Zachary Brown

We would like to thank the following educational institutions, businesses and individuals for providing judges or helping to judge the Deseret News/KSL 5 Television Sterling Scholar Program:

Comment on this story

Utah State University, University of Utah, Brigham Young University, Utah Valley University, Salt Lake Community College, Weber State University, Southern Utah University, Deseret News, Deseret Digital Media, OWATC, DATC, MATC, USU Extension, Utah Shakespearean Festival, Struck-Axiom Design, Myriad Pharmaceutical Inc., Dowdle Folk Art, Janet Gray Dance Studio, Utah Jazz, Heritage Festivals, Neumont University, Firefly Productions, MediaOne of Utah, Utah Festival Opera, Michael McLean, President Michael Benson, Dr. Chris Picard, Greg Olsen, Dean Hughes, Andrew Unsworth, Stephen Kapp Perry, Blaine Sorenson, Dr. Linda Benson, Carrie Moore, Chris Hicks, Jim Wall, Elaine Jarvik, TR Morgan, Tyler Morgan, Ivan Lincoln, Beverly Dalling, Robert Banz, KJZZ TV, Salt Lake Bees, Stevens-Henager College, TJ Davis, Abby Jean Green, Steven Ireland, Scott Barrick, Derek Spriggs and Kurt Proctor. We would also like to thank all 57 high school coordinators, teachers and administrators for their support and participation in this program.