The Utah Women's Basketball Coaches Association announced the 2010-2011 Senior All-Stars and Coaches of the Year. The all-stars will square off in games this Saturday at Highland High, and the squads will be coached by the coaches of the year. The 5A North vs. 5A South game begins at 10 a.m., while the 4A vs. 3A contest starts at noon. The 1A vs. 2A all-stars face each other in the last game of the day at 2 p.m.

The 5A North All-Stars are Kelsie Bell, Fremont; Haley Sturdevant, Fremont; Jessica Watson, Clearfield; Mackenzie Day, Clearfield; Xojian Harry, Viewmont; Kennedy Allen, Weber; Hailee Parry, Syracuse, Kiana Fonua, Syracuse, Addison Moore, Layton. The team will be coached by Fremont's Lisa Dalebout.

The 5A South All-Stars are Whitney Johnson, Lone Peak; Marquelle Funk, Lone Peak; Hayli Shurtz, Alta; Erin Foster, Alta; Lexi Garland, Alta; Danyele Hoffman, Pleasant Grove; Shelbi Everett, Brighton; Abbie Brickley, Skyline; Brooke Blondquist, Bingham; Kylee Hogue, Riverton. The 5A South Team will be coached by Alta's Kristi Jensen.

The 4A Senior All-Stars are: Valerie Buckway, Bonneville; Jordi Willden, Mountain Crest; Bri Jessop, Mountain Crest; Jen Mason, Springville; Lexi Eaton, Springville; Shyanne Halalilo, Mountain View; Shanna Halalilo, Mountain View; MIka Pinner, Mountain View; Katie Vincent, Box Elder. The coach of the 4A squad is Springville's Nancy Warner.

The 3A Senior All-Stars are: Tia Pappas, Carbon; Ashley Garfield, Morgan; Taylor Mann, Emery; Tori McGrath, Canyon View; Katie Richens, Union, Kaity Diaz, Delta; Jessica Murray, Emery; Brooke Jensen, Emery; Kiz Farrer, Juab; Becca Rees, Morgan; Camille Tua, Juan Diego; Courtnie Duncan, Cedar. The coach of the 3A team is Emery's Steve Gordon.

The 2A Senior All-Stars are: Tressa Lyman, Enterprise; Jodi Williams, Enterprise; Lexi Moss, Beaver; Hannah Snyder, Beaver; Samantha Houson, Kanab; Shelby Dalton, Grand; Kelsi Meyer, San Juan; Krystyn Stevens, MIllard; Rickie Warr, Parowan; Kayla King, South Sevier. The coach of the 2A team is Enterprise coach Brian Phelps.

The 1A Senior All-Stars are: Kalani Norris, Panguitch; Whitney Fieldsted, Altamont; Kandice Gleave, Piute; Abigail Chadwick, Monticello; Breanne Bateman, Panguitch; Sarah Swalberg, Green River; Brittany Hurlbut, Christian Heritage; Cassey Manzanares, Wayne; Ashley Nelson, Bryce Valley; Cady Mecham, Green River; Jenny Burns, Intermountain Christian, Nikki Milligan, Valley. The coach of the 1A team is Rich's Scott Ferguson.

The Region 11 Coach of the Year is Van Park, Bear River. The Region 12 Steve Gordon, Emery. The Region 13 Coach of the Year is Brian Phelps, Enterprise. The Region 14 Coach of the Year is Chad Peterson, South Summit. The Region 15 Coach of the Year is Justin Moon, San Juan. The Region 16 Coach of the Year is Wyann Taylor, Altamont. The Region 17 Coach of the Year is Robert McGill, Christian Heritage. The Region 18 Coach of the Year is Kate Henderson, Wendover. The Region 19 Coach of the Year is Greg Parsons, Green River. The Region 20 Coach of the Year is Tyson Brinkerhoff, Bryce Valley.