CONFERENCE SEMIFINALS

(Best-of-7)

EASTERN CONFERENCE

Montreal vs. Philadelphia

Today's game: Philadelphia at Montreal, 5 p.m.

Saturday, April 26: Philadelphia at Montreal, 5 p.m.

Monday, April 28: Montreal at Philadelphia, 5 p.m.

Wednesday April 30: Montreal at Philadelphia, 5 p.m.

Saturday May 3: Philadelphia at Montreal, 5 p.m., if necessary

Sunday May 4: Montreal at Philadelphia, 5 p.m., if necessary

Tuesday May 6: Philadelphia at Montreal, 5 p.m., if necessary

Pittsburgh vs. N.Y. Rangers

Friday, April 25: N.Y. Rangers at Pittsburgh, 5 p.m.

Sunday, April 27: N.Y. Rangers at Pittsburgh, 12 p.m.

Tuesday, April 29: Pittsburgh at N.Y. Rangers, 5 p.m.

Thursday, May 1: Pittsburgh at N.Y. Rangers, 5 p.m.

Sunday, May 4: N.Y. Rangers at Pittsburgh, 12 p.m., if necessary

Monday, May 5: Pittsburgh at N.Y. Rangers, 5 p.m., if necessary

Wednesday, May 7: N.Y. Rangers at Pittsburgh, TBD, if necessary

WESTERN CONFERENCE

Detroit vs. Colorado

Today's game: Colorado at Detroit, 5:30 p.m.

Saturday, April 26: Colorado at Detroit, 1 p.m.

Tuesday, April 29: Detroit at Colorado, 8 p.m.

Thursday, May 1: Detroit at Colorado, 8 p.m.

Saturday, May 3: Colorado at Detroit, 11 a.m., if necessary

Monday, May 5: Detroit at Colorado, 8 p.m., if necessary

Wednesday, May 7: Colorado at Detroit, TBD, if necessary

San Jose vs. Dallas

Friday, April 25: Dallas at San Jose, 8 p.m.

Sunday, April 27: Dallas at San Jose, 7 p.m.

Tuesday, April 29: San Jose at Dallas, 5:30 p.m.

Wednesday, April 30: San Jose at Dallas, 7 p.m.

Friday, May 2: Dallas at San Jose, 8 p.m., if necessary

Sunday, May 4: San Jose at Dallas, 7 p.m., if necessary

Tuesday, May 6: Dallas at San Jose, 8 p.m., if necessary