SITE: At the University of Georgia's Stegeman Coliseum.

THURSDAY TEAM PRELIMINARIES: The top three teams from each session advance to Friday's Super Six NCAA championships. The preliminaries also determine the all-around championship.

SESSION 1: The Thursday afternoon session begins at 11 a.m. MDT and features (by NCAA Championship seeding) No. 2 Florida, No. 3 LSU, No. 6 Alabama, No. 7 Oregon State, No. 10 Oklahoma, No. 11 Arkansas.

SESSION 2: The Thursday evening session begins at 5 p.m. MDT and features (by seeding) No. 1 Georgia, No. 4 Stanford, No. 5 Utah, No. 8 Michigan, No. 9 UCLA, No. 12 Denver.

NOTE: Southern Utah University at-large all-arounder Elise Wheeler will rotate with Georgia.

SUPER SIX NCAA TEAM CHAMPIONSHIP: Friday, 4 p.m. MDT; the top three teams from each of Thursday's sessions vie for national title.

INDIVIDUAL EVENT CHAMPIONSHIPS: Saturday, 4 p.m. MDT: Top four individuals (plus ties) from each of Thursday's competition sessions compete for NCAA titles.

TV: The delayed broadcast will be Saturday, May 10, on CBS-TV.