KEY BISCAYNE, Fla. (AP) — Roger Federer was a winner in more ways than one last year.

The world's No. 1 player was honored Tuesday as the ATP Tour's player of the year for 2007. He also won the Stefan Edberg Sportsmanship Award for the fourth consecutive year and the Fans' Favorite Award for the fifth consecutive time.

"The sportmanship award is voted by my fellow players and it is a great recognition for me," Federer said in a statement. "It is equally important to be voted by the fans as their favorite player. 2007 was a fantastic year for me."

Bob and Mike Bryan of the United States won the Doubles Team of the Year and Fans' Favorite awards, each for the third straight year. The brothers won 11 titles in 2007.

Novak Djokovic won the most improved player award for the second straight year.

Other top award winners included: Jo-Wilfried Tsonga, newcomer of the year; Igor Andreev, comeback player of the year; and Ivan Ljubicic, Arthur Ashe Humanitarian of the Year.