A "Say No to Coal" rally will be held Thursday at 6 p.m. MST (5 p.m. PST), and a Nevada Division of Environmental Protection public hearing on the proposed Toquop coal-fired power plant will be at 7 p.m. MST (6 p.m. PST), both at Mesquite City Hall, Mesquite, Nev. A Tuesday story listed incorrect times.