TELEVISION

COLLEGE BASKETBALL

Michigan at Wisconsin, ESPN, 5 p.m.

Tennessee at Kentucky, ESPN, 7 p.m.

Utah at New Mexico, mtn., 7 p.m.

Colorado St. at Air Force, CSTV, 8 p.m.

NHL

Bruins at Canadiens, VS, 5:30 p.m.

Predators at Avalanche, ALT, 7 p.m.

TENNIS

Australian Open, ESPN2, 1 p.m. and 7 p.m.

WOMEN'S BASKETBALL

DePaul at Notre Dame, CSTV, 6 p.m.

Kansas at Colorado, FSN, 7 p.m.

RADIO

COLLEGE BASKETBALL

N.C.-Central at UVSC, AM-1400, 7 p.m.

Utah at New Mexico, AM-700, 7 p.m.