The following awards were presented at the 31st annual Women & Business Conference:

Athena Business Leader of the Year Award: Margo Provost, owner and operator of Log Haven.

Pathfinder Awards: Michelle Flynn, associate executive director of The Road Home; Annette Jarvis, shareholder at Ray Quinney & Nebeker; Peggy Larsen, senior vice president of sales and marketing for the Workers Compensation Fund; and Brenda Scheer, dean and senior vice president of academic affairs at the University of Utah.