The Deseret News high school basketball Most Valuable Players along with Mr. and Ms. Basketball are introduced during halftime of the Jazz-Clippers game at the Delta Center Friday night. From left to right are 2A girls MVP Angie Hawkins, North Sevier; 3A girls MVP Dani Shaheen, Snow Canyon; 4A girls MVP Camille Freeze, Timpview; 5A girls MVP Erin Hansen, Mountain View; Ms. Basketball Lisa Osguthorpe, Mountain View; Mr. Basketball Tony Brown, Mountain Crest; 5A boys MVP Scott Henry, Mountain View; 4A boys MVP Eric Jackson, Provo; 3A boys MVP Braden Cooper, Lehi; and 1A boys MVP Nate Moore, Panguitch. Not pictured are 1A girls MVP Caroline Heaton, Valley, and 2A boys MVP Spencer Allred, Grantsville.