Seven judges have been chosen to select Utah's Entrepreneur of the Year award recipients, which will be announced June 25.

The judges are Daniel E. England, chief executive officer of C.R. England Inc.; Sen. Jake Garn, vice chairman of Huntsman Chemical Corp.; Dr. George E. Gerpheide, chief executive and founder of Cirque Corp.; Eric C. Jackson, chief executive of Great Basin Companies; Alan S. Layton, president of Layton Construction Co.; Grethe Peterson, director of Tanner Lectures on Human Values; and Shelley Thomas, senior vice president of communications for the Salt Lake Organizing Committee.