The University of Utah Crimson Club inducted several new members to its Hall of Fame on Monday night, including the entire 1943-44 Ute basketball team, above, which captured the NCAA tournament championship. They are, from left: Dick Smuin, Arnie Ferrin, Wat Misaka, Fred Sheffield, Bill Katellic, Herb Wilkenson, Jim Nance, Fred Lewis and Bob Lewis. A coach, a trainer and three athletes, left, also entered the Hall. Former tennis coach Harry James, front, coached the Utes from 1961-86, winning 12 conference championships and coaching seven All-Americans. Other inductees, from left, were: Mike Garibaldi, a two-time All-America swimmer at the U.; Mike Newlin, the second-leading scorer in Ute basketball history and three-time All-WAC selection; longtime trainer Walt Deland, represented by his widow, Wilma; and Jim Gaddis, who won three NCAA championships as a member of Utah's ski team. The club also awarded block U blankets to 69 senior Ute athletes.