The Utah County Foster Parent Association has elected officers for 1989-90.

Jenise Johnson was re-elected president; Laurel Brady, vice president; Richard Davis, secretary; Jo Wixom, program director; and Deanna Lopez, assistant program director. Lopez and James Brady will serve on the communication committee.The association meets the fourth Thursday of each month at 7 p.m. in the offices of the Division of Family Services, 150 E. Center.