Fourth Circuit Judge Lynn Davis on Monday swore in newly elected and re-elected Utah County officials: Auditor Bruce Peacock, left, Treasurer Leonard Ellis and Commissioners Sid Sandberg and Brent Morris. Morris, an incumbent, ran unopposed for a four-year term. Sandberg was elected to a two-year term, replacing two-term Commissioner Gary Anderson. Peacock and Ellis - appointed in 1987 to fill unexpired terms - ran unopposed. The four said they look forward to serving the public.