George Nicolatus, vice president of corporate development of First Security Bank, has been re-elected president of the National Society to Prevent Blindness-Utah Affiliate.

Other newly elected officers include: Patricia W. Christensen, Michael Runge, Daniel R. Huch, Richard L. Shanaman, vice presidents; Margaret Reagan, secretary; Robert H. Rose, treasurer; Dr. F. Tempel Riekhof, chairman, Medical Advisory Committee.New board members are David G. Amidon, Dr. Robert M. Christiansen, Walter R. Ellett, Larry B. Frost, Dr. Jane D. Kivlin, Ritha May, James McPherson, W. James Mortimer, Margaret Russell, Dr. Mano Swartz and Dr. Herbert J. Ungricht.