This is a list of the Law and Order Restoration Government officials announced Tuesday by state-run Radio Rangoon.

_ Gen. Saw Maung: minister of defense; minister of foreign affairs.

_ Rear Adm. Maung Maung Khin: finance and planning; energy and mines.

_ Maj. Gen. Tin Tun: transport and communication.

_ Maj. Gen. Phone Myint: home and religious affairs; information and culture.

_ Brig. Aung Ye Kyaw: education, social welfare and labor.

_ Maj. Gen. Sein Aung: industry.

_ Maj. Gen. Chit Swe: cooperatives, agriculture and forests; livestock and fisheries.

_ Col. Abel: trade.

_ Dr. Pe Thein: health.