The Utah Dairy Commission will honor eight Utah high school student-athletes at a luncheon Wednesday. The eight and there schools and classification are: 1A - Brett Myers, Milford; Cindy Davis, Rich. 2A - Daniel Corey, Delta; Trish Garn, Morgan. 3A - Doug Finch, Payson; Andrea Mitchell, Skyview. 4A - Tom Hickenlooper, Taylorsville; Kara Memmot, Layton.

Josh Grant, University of Utah basketball player, who was the WAC's Player of the Year, will be the guest speaker. Grant is a former outstanding Utah high school student-athlete.