The installation luncheon of the Salt Lake Council of Women will be Monday, May 6, in the Little America Hotel ballroom. Featuring a Hawaiian theme, the luncheon will begin with a receiving line of the new officers at 11 a.m., with luncheon served at noon.

Members and guests are invited to wear Hawaiian dress. Hawaiian music and dances will be provided for entertainment.Chairman of the event is Eileen Marchand; vice chairmen are Helen Ann Bottom, Loretta Bartlett and Hazel Harrison. Virginia McDonald is board sponsor. Committee members are Sidney De Bruin, Louine Holt, Mary Johnson and Hazel Kaiser.

Installation of new officers will be performed by past president Ardith Miller. New officers are: president, Elizabeth Hindley; past president, Donna Jewell; president-elect, Ila Bishop; vice president, Virginia McDonald; recording secretary, Mary Pizza; corresponding secretary, Linda Goble; treasurer, Gerri Nielson; historian, Virginia Martin; and auditor, Marva Lortsher.

Reservations for the luncheon are $12.50 and can be made with Loretta Bartlett and Hazel Harrison.