After three years of Angela Lansbury as host of the annual Tony Awards ceremonies and one year of Kathleen Turner, the American Theater Wing Antoinette Perry Awards committee has chosen Julie Andrews and Jeremy Irons to co-host this year. The Tonys will be handed out at the Minskoff Theater in New York on June 2 and will be televised nationally by CBS.