Weber State will induct five members into the school's Athletic Hall of Fame at the annual banquet Thursday night.

Football cach Sark Arslanian, basketball coach Bruce Larson, golfer Mike Gove, basketball player Bruce Collins and football player Henry Owens will be honored at the Odgen Park Hotel. The program begins with a social at 6 p.m., followed by dinner at 7 p.m.