What do Barbara Bush, Kevin Costner, Prince Charles, Billy Crystal, Whoopi Goldberg, Bob Hope, Earvin "Magic" Johnson, Vladimir Pozner, Robin Williams and Oprah Winfrey have in common? All are recipients of 1990 International Humor Awards. "Through their use of positive humor, our winners are using their professional status to enlighten, inspire and enrich our lives," said Jan Marshall, president of the Los Angeles-based International Humor Institute. Steve Allen, Larry King and Jayne Meadows, along with prestigious physicians throughout the world, comprise the Institute's Board of Advisers.