Community Nursing Service/Hospice, the oldest and largest home-health agency in Utah, has added five new members to its governing board and elected new board officers.

Joining the board are A.C. Emery, former dean of the University of Utah School of Law and president of the university; former U.S. senator Frank Moss, currently with the law firm Haley & Stolebarger; June Leifson, dean of the Brigham Young University College of Nursing; Lyle J. Cooper, manager of LDS Social Services; and G. Kirk Olsen, vice president of service development for Holy Cross Hospital.Neil K. Miller, vice president of Blue Cross-Blue Shield of Utah, was elected to a two-year term as chairman of the agency. Dr. Keith Tolman is vice chairman; June Y. Orme, secretary; and Peg Billings, treasurer.