Deseret News television editor Joseph Walker as unanimouly elected to a second consecutive term as secretary and news editor of the national Television Critics' Association during the organization's annual business meeting here Friday.

Walker was originally elected to the position by the 120-member TCA last August. His second term will expire next summer.

Serving with Walker as national officers of the professional group are TCA President Art Chapman of the Ft. Worht Star-Telegram'; vice presidetnt Michael Hill of the Baltimore Evening Sun; treasurer Barbara Holsopple of the Phoenix Gazette; and board members Mark Dawidziak of the Akron Beacon-Journal, Barry Garron of the Kansas City Star and Diane Holloway of the Austin American Statesman.