Floyd R. Harmon, Magna, has been re-elected president of Days of '47 Inc., a non-profit organization that plans and directs the annual celebration commemorating the arrival of Mormon pioneers in the Salt Lake Valley.

Other officers also re-elected were Eileen D. Christensen, first vice president; Eugene Jelesnik, second vice president; Glen A. Lloyd, third vice president; Elaine Kane, fourth vice president; Norma Jones, fifth vice president; Virginia Boogert, sixth vice president; Frank T. Hales, treasurer; and Emma R. Olsen, secretary.In addition to the executive officers, the following were elected to one-year board terms: Joe Anderson, Louise C. Green, Claire Morris, Jack Pferdner, Phil Robbins, Rebecca Simpson, Joel Smith, Elva Smith, Betty Sorensen, Lynne Turner, JaNeanne Webster, Keith D. West and Joe Venus.

Board members serve as directors for various Days of '47 events.