Five tennis players, including Americans Jay Berger, Richey Reneberg and Kevin Curren, have been banned from the Stockholm Open later this month because they played in South Africa in the past year, tournament director Lars Flink said. Darren Cahill of Australia and Amos Mansdorf of Israel have also been banned.