State Tax Commission offices in Provo will move to a new regional center at 150 E. Center Street Friday.

Currently the Motor Vehicle Division is at 180 N. Second West, and the Administration Division, Auditing Division and Collection Division are at 1669 W. 820 North.All regional tax commission offices will be closed Friday in order to complete the move. Utah County residents can still contact the State Tax Commission offices in Salt Lake for assistance by dialing 1-800-662-4335.