Since Miller-Rustand: A gallery of the last 10 State Am champions

Published: Sunday, July 6 2014 6:49 p.m. MDT

Deseret News archives
This year's Utah State Amateur marks 10 years since Todd Miller conceded the championship match to Clark Rustand. Here's a quick look at the historic golf tournament's last 10 champions.
  • Oldest first
  • Newest first
  • Most recommended
to comment

DeseretNews.com encourages a civil dialogue among its readers. We welcome your thoughtful comments.
About comments