Municipal election vote tallies

Published: Wednesday, Nov. 6 2013 12:52 p.m. MST

Iron County Cedar City Next » 71 of 109 « Prev
25 of 25 precincts reporting


Maile Wilson 2,175

John Black 1,685

Incumbent Joe Burgess did not seek re-election

CITY COUNCIL (2 elected)

Fred C. Rowley 2,019

Ron Adams (inc.) 1,934

Scott Jolley 1,710

Darin “Dutch” Workman 1,511

Incumbent Nina R. Barnes did not seek re-election
Next » 71 of 109 « Prev
  • Oldest first
  • Newest first
  • Most recommended

A tremendous individual that desire nothing except what will be best for her constitutes now representing the Liberty-Wells area of SLC in Erin Mendenhall. Congratulations.

Don Jose
St. George, UT

Question for the Deseret News. The Spectrum in St. George reported the numbers of Washington City Mayoral race in their paper today for Kenneth Neilson it says he received 1410 votes to Sherrie Reeder 1168. According to your numbers Sherrie Reeder won, according to the Spectrum Kenneth Neilson won. So who won the city of Washington?

to comment

DeseretNews.com encourages a civil dialogue among its readers. We welcome your thoughtful comments.
About comments