Municipal election vote tallies

Published: Wednesday, Nov. 6 2013 12:52 p.m. MST

Davis County Bountiful Next » 18 of 109 « Prev
30 of 30 precincts reporting


Randy Lewis 4,075

Beth Holbrook 670

Incumbent Joe Johnson did not seek re-electio

CITY COUNCIL (2 elected)

Kendalyn Harris 2,902

John S Pitt 2,608

Fred Moss (inc.) 2,491

Richard Watson 1,382

Incumbent Tom Tolman did not seek re-election
Next » 18 of 109 « Prev
  • Oldest first
  • Newest first
  • Most recommended

A tremendous individual that desire nothing except what will be best for her constitutes now representing the Liberty-Wells area of SLC in Erin Mendenhall. Congratulations.

Don Jose
St. George, UT

Question for the Deseret News. The Spectrum in St. George reported the numbers of Washington City Mayoral race in their paper today for Kenneth Neilson it says he received 1410 votes to Sherrie Reeder 1168. According to your numbers Sherrie Reeder won, according to the Spectrum Kenneth Neilson won. So who won the city of Washington?

to comment

DeseretNews.com encourages a civil dialogue among its readers. We welcome your thoughtful comments.
About comments