Municipal election vote tallies

Published: Wednesday, Nov. 6 2013 12:52 p.m. MST

Richfield Next » 107 of 109 « Prev
All precincts reporting


David Charles Ogden 807

Michael Turner 324

Richard Barnett 306

Incumbent Brad Ramsay did not seek re-election


(four-year terms, 2 elected)

Bryan L. Burrows (inc.) 868

Connie B. Nielson 834

Blake Zobell 815

Incumbent Michael Turner did not seek re-election

CITY COUNCIL (2-year term)

Kevin R. Arrington (inc.) 925

Parm Patrick 459
Next » 107 of 109 « Prev
  • Oldest first
  • Newest first
  • Most recommended

A tremendous individual that desire nothing except what will be best for her constitutes now representing the Liberty-Wells area of SLC in Erin Mendenhall. Congratulations.

Don Jose
St. George, UT

Question for the Deseret News. The Spectrum in St. George reported the numbers of Washington City Mayoral race in their paper today for Kenneth Neilson it says he received 1410 votes to Sherrie Reeder 1168. According to your numbers Sherrie Reeder won, according to the Spectrum Kenneth Neilson won. So who won the city of Washington?

to comment

DeseretNews.com encourages a civil dialogue among its readers. We welcome your thoughtful comments.
About comments