Northridge

Football

2012 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. Aug. 17, 2012 Northridge 41, Logan 27 Final W
Fri. Aug. 24, 2012 Northridge 33, Olympus 0 Final W
Fri. Aug. 31, 2012 Northridge 41, Kearns 14 Final W
Fri. Sept. 7, 2012 Northridge 42, Westlake 7 Final W
Fri. Sept. 14, 2012 Northridge 42, Fremont 18 Final W
Fri. Sept. 21, 2012 Northridge 27, Weber 3 Final W
Fri. Sept. 28, 2012 Syracuse 21, Northridge 14 Final L
Fri. Oct. 5, 2012 Northridge 30, Layton 28 Final W
Fri. Oct. 12, 2012 Northridge 22, Davis 20 Final W
Wed. Oct. 17, 2012 Mountain Crest 31, Northridge 7 Final L
Fri. Oct. 26, 2012 5A FIRST ROUND
Northridge 42, Granger 25 Final
W
Fri. Nov. 2, 2012 5A QUARTERFINALS
Jordan 49, Northridge 13 Final
L