Northridge

Baseball

2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. March 7, 2014 DESERT HILLS INVITATIONAL
Salem Hills 9, Northridge 5 Final
L
Fri. March 7, 2014 DESERT HILLS INVITATIONAL
Timpanogos 17, Northridge 2 Final
L
Sat. March 8, 2014 DESERT HILLS INVITATIONAL
Desert Hills 11, Northridge 1 Final
L
Sat. March 8, 2014 DESERT HILLS TOURNAMENT
Payson 7, Northridge 5 Final
L
Tue. March 18, 2014 Clearfield 10, Northridge 7 Final L
Fri. March 21, 2014 Brighton 15, Northridge 11 Final (8) L
Tue. March 25, 2014 Northridge 16, Weber 15 Final W
Wed. March 26, 2014 Northridge 6, Weber 1 Final W
Mon. April 7, 2014 Northridge 1, Weber 0 Final W
Tue. April 8, 2014 Northridge 15, Davis 4 Final W
Wed. April 9, 2014 Davis 14, Northridge 0 Final L
Fri. April 11, 2014 Davis 8, Northridge 3 Final L
Tue. April 15, 2014 Layton 15, Northridge 2 Final L
Wed. April 16, 2014 Layton 10, Northridge 0 Final L
Fri. April 18, 2014 Layton  3:30 p.m.
Tue. April 22, 2014 at Fremont  3:30 p.m.
Wed. April 23, 2014 Fremont  3:30 p.m.
Fri. April 25, 2014 at Fremont  3:30 p.m.
Mon. April 28, 2014 Viewmont  3:30 p.m.
Wed. April 30, 2014 at Viewmont  3:30 p.m.
Fri. May 2, 2014 Viewmont  3:30 p.m.
Tue. May 6, 2014 at Syracuse  3:30 p.m.
Wed. May 7, 2014 Syracuse  3:30 p.m.
Thu. May 8, 2014 at Syracuse  3:30 p.m.