Northridge

Softball

2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. March 7, 2014 5A/4A MARCH WARM-UP
Mountain Crest 9, Northridge 0 Final
L
Fri. March 7, 2014 5A/4A MARCH WARM-UP
Provo 13, Northridge 0 Final
L
Fri. March 7, 2014 5A/4A MARCH WARM-UP
Northridge 7, West Jordan 0 Final
W
Sat. March 8, 2014 5A/4A MARCH WARM-UP
Roy 8, Northridge 5 Final
L
Sat. March 8, 2014 5A/4A MARCH WARM-UP
Sky View 11, Northridge 6 Final
L
Wed. March 12, 2014 Mountain Crest 11, Northridge 0 Final L
Thu. March 13, 2014 West Jordan 18, Northridge 8 Final L
Fri. March 14, 2014 Bonneville 18, Northridge 4 Final L
Tue. March 18, 2014 Fremont 17, Northridge 6 Final L
Thu. March 20, 2014 Davis 16, Northridge 5 Final L
Fri. March 21, 2014 Hunter 6, Northridge 4 Final L
Tue. March 25, 2014 Layton 17, Northridge 2 Final L
Thu. April 3, 2014 Clearfield 18, Northridge 10 Final L
Tue. April 8, 2014 Syracuse 12, Northridge 1 Final L
Thu. April 10, 2014 Viewmont 16, Northridge 0 Final L
Fri. April 11, 2014 Northridge 11, Skyline 4 Final W
Thu. April 17, 2014 Fremont 16, Northridge 1 Final L
Mon. April 21, 2014 Northridge 13, Weber 6 Final W
Tue. April 22, 2014 Davis 21, Northridge 1 Final L
Wed. April 23, 2014 Roy 15, Northridge 4 Final L
Thu. April 24, 2014 Layton 11, Northridge 1 Final L
Tue. April 29, 2014 Northridge 14, Weber 10 Final W
Thu. May 1, 2014 Syracuse 10, Northridge 0 Final L
Tue. May 6, 2014 Northridge 12, Viewmont 5 Final W
Thu. May 8, 2014 American Fork 18, Northridge 9 Final L