Quantcast

Northridge

Girls Soccer

2013 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. Aug. 13, 2013 Northridge 3, Ogden 0 Final W
Wed. Aug. 14, 2013 Northridge 6, Ben Lomond 0 Final W
Fri. Aug. 16, 2013 Skyline 3, Northridge 1 Final L
Tue. Aug. 20, 2013 Northridge 4, Box Elder 1 Final W
Thu. Aug. 22, 2013 Northridge 3, Park City 1 Final W
Fri. Aug. 23, 2013 Northridge 5, Hunter 0 Final W
Tue. Aug. 27, 2013 Northridge 2, Layton 0 Final W
Thu. Aug. 29, 2013 Fremont 1, Northridge 0 Final L
Tue. Sept. 3, 2013 Northridge 1, Syracuse 0 Final W
Tue. Sept. 10, 2013 Northridge 1, Weber 0 Final (2OT) W
Thu. Sept. 12, 2013 Viewmont 2, Northridge 0 Final L
Tue. Sept. 17, 2013 Davis 3, Northridge 1 Final L
Thu. Sept. 19, 2013 Northridge 3, Layton 2 Final (OT) W
Tue. Sept. 24, 2013 Northridge 3, Fremont 1 Final W
Thu. Sept. 26, 2013 Northridge 2, Syracuse 1 Final W
Thu. Oct. 3, 2013 Weber 2, Northridge 1 Final L
Tue. Oct. 8, 2013 Viewmont 1, Northridge 0 Final L
Thu. Oct. 10, 2013 Northridge 2, Davis 1 Final W
Tue. Oct. 15, 2013 5A FIRST ROUND
Lone Peak 2, Northridge 0 Final
L