Quantcast

Northridge

Boys Soccer

2013 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Thu. March 7, 2013 Viewmont 2, Northridge 1 Final L
Fri. March 8, 2013 Bingham 6, Northridge 1 Final L
Tue. March 12, 2013 Northridge 6, Morgan 1 Final W
Fri. March 15, 2013 Mountain Crest 3, Northridge 2 Final L
Wed. March 20, 2013 Northridge 1, Roy 0 Final W
Thu. March 28, 2013 Northridge 4, Syracuse 0 Final W
Tue. April 9, 2013 Layton 2, Northridge 1 Final (OT) L
Thu. April 11, 2013 Weber 2, Northridge 1 Final L
Tue. April 16, 2013 Northridge 1, Davis 0 Final W
Thu. April 18, 2013 Northridge 3, Fremont 2 Final (OT) W
Tue. April 23, 2013 Northridge 3, Syracuse 0 Final W
Thu. April 25, 2013 Layton 4, Northridge 0 Final L
Tue. April 30, 2013 Northridge 3, Weber 0 Final W
Thu. May 2, 2013 Davis 2, Northridge 0 Final L
Tue. May 7, 2013 Fremont 4, Northridge 1 Final L
Fri. May 10, 2013 REGION 1 PLAY-IN GAME
Northridge 2, Davis 1 Final
W
Tue. May 14, 2013 5A FIRST ROUND
Hunter 3, Northridge 2 Final
L