Quantcast

Kearns

Football

2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. Aug. 22, 2014 Taylorsville 34, Kearns 0 Final L
Fri. Aug. 29, 2014 Kearns 13, Granger 6 Final W
Fri. Sept. 5, 2014 Cottonwood 27, Kearns 19 Final L
Fri. Sept. 12, 2014 Highland 41, Kearns 0 Final L
Fri. Sept. 19, 2014 Kearns 47, Cyprus 21 Final W
Fri. Sept. 26, 2014 Fremont 51, Kearns 7 Final L
Fri. Oct. 3, 2014 Bountiful 42, Kearns 0 Final L
Fri. Oct. 10, 2014 Woods Cross 50, Kearns 0 Final L
Wed. Oct. 15, 2014 Kearns 23, Clearfield 13 Final W
Fri. Oct. 24, 2014 East 59, Kearns 34 Final L