Kearns

Baseball

2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Wed. March 5, 2014 Kearns 1, Mountain View 0 Final W
Fri. March 14, 2014 West Jordan 7, Kearns 5 Final L
Thu. March 20, 2014 Kearns 13, Judge Memorial 7 Final W
Mon. March 24, 2014 Kearns 7, Cyprus 2 Final W
Fri. March 28, 2014 Kearns 11, East 1 Final W
Sat. March 29, 2014 Bear River 13, Kearns 9 Final L
Wed. April 2, 2014 BISHOP GORMAN TOURNAMENT
Campolindo, Calif. 6, Kearns 5 Final (9)
L
Thu. April 3, 2014 BISHOP GORMAN TOURNAMENT
Kearns 10, La Jolla, Calif. 2 Final
W
Fri. April 4, 2014 BISHOP GORMAN TOURNAMENT
Damonte Ranch, Nev. 3, Kearns 1 Final
L
Sat. April 5, 2014 BISHOP GORMAN TOURNAMENT
Cherokee Trails, Colo. 7, Kearns 4 Final
L
Mon. April 7, 2014 Kearns 8, Highland 2 Final W
Wed. April 9, 2014 Kearns 4, Woods Cross 2 Final W
Mon. April 14, 2014 Bountiful 12, Kearns 1 Final L
Wed. April 16, 2014 Kearns 5, Clearfield 4 Final W
Mon. April 21, 2014 Judge Memorial  3:30 p.m.
Wed. April 23, 2014 at Cyprus  3:30 p.m.
Fri. April 25, 2014 East  3:30 p.m.
Tue. April 29, 2014 at Highland  3:30 p.m.
Thu. May 1, 2014 at Woods Cross  3:30 p.m.
Mon. May 5, 2014 Bountiful  3:30 p.m.
Wed. May 7, 2014 at Clearfield  3:30 p.m.