Quantcast

Kearns

Volleyball

2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Thu. Aug. 21, 2014 HUNTER TOURNAMENT
Kearns def. Hunter 2-1 Final
W
Thu. Aug. 21, 2014 HUNTER TOURNAMENT
Kearns def. Roy 2-0 Final
W
Thu. Aug. 21, 2014 HUNTER TOURNAMENT
Uintah def. Kearns 2-1 Final
L
Fri. Aug. 22, 2014 HUNTER TOURNAMENT
Kearns def. Stansbury 2-0 Final
W
Fri. Aug. 22, 2014 HUNTER TOURNAMENT
Cottonwood def. Kearns 2-0 Final
L
Fri. Aug. 22, 2014 HUNTER TOURNAMENT
West Jordan def. Kearns 2-0 Final
L
Thu. Sept. 11, 2014 Kearns def. East 3-1 Final W
Tue. Sept. 16, 2014 Kearns def. Highland 3-0 Final W
Wed. Sept. 17, 2014 Clearfield def. Kearns 3-0 Final L
Thu. Sept. 18, 2014 Bountiful def. Kearns 3-0 Final L
Tue. Sept. 23, 2014 Woods Cross def. Kearns 3-0 Final L
Tue. Sept. 30, 2014 Judge Memorial def. Kearns 3-0 Final L
Thu. Oct. 2, 2014 Kearns def. Cyprus 3-0 Final W
Tue. Oct. 7, 2014 Kearns def. East 3-2 Final W
Thu. Oct. 9, 2014 Kearns def. Highland 3-1 Final W
Tue. Oct. 14, 2014 Bountiful def. Kearns 3-0 Final L
Tue. Oct. 21, 2014 at Woods Cross  5:15 p.m.
Thu. Oct. 23, 2014 Clearfield  5:15 p.m.
Tue. Oct. 28, 2014 Judge Memorial  5:15 p.m.
Thu. Oct. 30, 2014 at Cyprus  5:15 p.m.