Quantcast

Grand

Football

2013 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. Aug. 23, 2013 Grand 48, Carbon 7 Final W
Fri. Aug. 30, 2013 Grand 48, Emery 21 Final W
Fri. Sept. 6, 2013 Grand 55, North Sevier 7 Final W
Fri. Sept. 13, 2013 Grand 23, South Sevier 6 Final W
Fri. Sept. 20, 2013 Beaver 12, Grand 7 Final L
Fri. Sept. 27, 2013 Grand 42, Enterprise 14 Final W
Fri. Oct. 4, 2013 Grand 7, Summit Academy 6 Final W
Fri. Oct. 11, 2013 Grand 43, Parowan 14 Final W
Thu. Oct. 17, 2013 Grand 30, San Juan 9 Final W
Fri. Nov. 1, 2013 2A QUARTERFINALS
Grand 27, South Sevier 20 Final
W
Sat. Nov. 9, 2013 2A SEMIFINALS
Grand 34, North Summit 13 Final
W
Sat. Nov. 16, 2013 2A CHAMPIONSHIP
South Summit 42, Grand 8 Final game replay
L