Grand

Girls Soccer

2013 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Thu. Sept. 12, 2013 Grand 3, American Leadership 0 Final W
Tue. Sept. 17, 2013 Manti 6, Grand 0 Final L
Thu. Sept. 19, 2013 Grand 2, South Summit 1 Final W
Tue. Sept. 24, 2013 North Sevier 3, Grand 2 Final (OT) L
Thu. Sept. 26, 2013 Grand 3, Gunnison 0 Final W
Tue. Oct. 1, 2013 Grand 3, American Leadership 2 Final W
Thu. Oct. 3, 2013 Manti 5, Grand 0 Final L
Tue. Oct. 8, 2013 Grand 1, South Summit 0 Final W
Thu. Oct. 10, 2013 Grand 3, North Sevier 2 Final W
Fri. Oct. 11, 2013 Grand 2, Gunnison 1 Final W
Wed. Oct. 16, 2013 2A FIRST ROUND
Grand 1, Maeser Prep 0 Final
W
Sat. Oct. 19, 2013 2A QUARTERFINALS
Delta 6, Grand 0 Final
L